All posts by Michael George

VSTELive! Webinar Features VSTE Award Winners

Digital Learning Day 2015 Kick Off
Thursday, March 12, 7:30 - 8:30 PM

Join the VSTE 2014 award winners for a lively conversation about innovation and education in Virginia’s classroom. Free and open to all.

  • Outstanding Leader, Janet Copenhaver, Henry County
  • Outstanding Teacher, Daniel Nemerow, Prince William County
  • Innovative Educator of the Year, Dr. Theresa Coffman, University of Mary Washington

Adobe Connect Room: