Board Elects Officers for 2016-2017


The VSTE Board of Directors leads the organization and includes 16 educational technology leaders from across the Commonwealth. During their June 4, 2016, meeting, the Board elected its officers for 2016-2017:

  • Keith Reeves, Chair
  • Karen Streeter, Vice Chair
  • Anita Harris, Secretary
  • Michael Speidel, Treasurer

In addition, the Board recognized the service of four outgoing Board members:

  • Michael George
  • Barbara Gruber
  • Ernie Longworth
  • Jill Vogel